Help | Advanced Search
What's New?
What's Popular?

Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics

 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Limit Results:
Sort by:

The Diverse and Exploding Digital Universe
This white paper, sponsored by EMC, is an update of IDC's inaugural forecast of the digital universe published in March 2007. In this year's update we discuss the implications for business, government, and society.
sponsored by EMC Corporation

Today's Top Reports
Most Popular Reports on:
Databases
Enterprise Data Management: 7 Principles for Oracle E-Business Suite Archiving
sponsored by IBM
Java Database Connectivity: Optimizing Database Performance
sponsored by DataDirect Connect
The Relevance Revolution: Making the Move from Personalized to Individualized Marketing
sponsored by Portrait Software


3 Matches
sponsored by Sybase, Inc.

TRIAL SOFTWARE - ASE 15 provides unique security options and a host of other new features that boost performance while reducing operational costs and risk. Download this evaluation copy and discover for yourself how ASE 15 works.
Posted: September 12, 2008 | Published: September 12, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Business Intelligence | Business Intelligence Software | Data Center Management | Data Governance | Database Management | Database Performance Management | Database Security | Databases | ERP


sponsored by Tableau Software

TRIAL SOFTWARE - Download a free trial copy of Tableau and start analyzing your data today. Learn how visual analysis of web data will enable you to see patterns, find outliers, and coax insights.
Posted: July 30, 2008 | Published: July 30, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Data Management | Data Visualization | Databases | Interactive Media Applications Software | Interpreters (Software) | Query Tools | Training


sponsored by uptime software inc.

TRIAL SOFTWARE - Powerful and Scalable IT Systems Management for Enterprises that Deploys in Minutes - up.time provides browser-based 'Single Pane of Glass' views across domains, Platforms, Environments (Physical & Virtual), Applications, and Databases.
Posted: July 21, 2008 | Published: July 21, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Business Intelligence | Business Intelligence Software | Databases | Systems Management | Systems Management Services | Systems Management Software



KnowledgeAlert!
Sign up for a free newsletter with White Papers, Case Studies and Product Info on:

Databases


E-mail Address



Library Home | Advertise with Us | Product Library
A Service of Bitpipe