Help | Advanced Search
What's New?
What's Popular?

Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics

 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Limit Results:
Sort by:

SOA and BPM: Achieving Alignment of Business and IT Objectives
This white paper explores the steps necessary for implementing a collaborative SOA. Discover the tools essential for to combining the strategic advantages of BPM with SOA to align IT initiatives with business objectives.
sponsored by Metastorm

Today's Top Reports
Most Popular Reports on:
Databases
6 Simple Solutions for Measuring Marketing Performance
sponsored by Aprimo, Inc.
eBook - Log Management: Effective Tools for Compliance Reporting and Security Event Detection
sponsored by Information Security Magazine
Conquering the Storage Provisioning Balancing Act - Dell/EMC CX4 Virtual Provisioning Overview
sponsored by Dell | EMC


9 Matches
sponsored by Syncsort

WEBCAST - In this webcast, get expert advice for implementing or optimizing Extract Transform Load (ETL) processes, and learn how to choose the best ETL software tools for your requirements and budget.
Posted: July 10, 2008 | Premiered: July 16, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Applications Management | Business Intelligence | Customer Support Software | Data Integration | Data Management | Data Management Software | Database Management | Databases | ETL (Software)


sponsored by Syncsort

PODCAST - This expert podcast features specialized advice for implementing or optimizing extract, transform and load (ETL) processes as well as choosing the best ETL software tools for your requirements and budget.
Posted: July 10, 2008 | Premiered: July 16, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Applications Management | Business Intelligence | Business Process Management | Data Integration | Data Management | Data Management Software | Database Management | Databases | ETL (Software)


sponsored by Keynote Systems

VIDEO - Keynote LoadPro is an outsourced Web load testing service. Expert consultants test your site with real-world Internet traffic and uncover performance problems long before they impact your business.
Posted: July 10, 2008 | Premiered: July 9, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Databases | Infrastructure Management | Infrastructure Services | Internet | Outsourcing | Server Management | Service Level Management | Testing | User Experience


sponsored by IBM

WEBCAST - This Webcast explores how leveraging data management and archiving best practices while upgrading your Oracle E-Business Suite can improve application performance and help your organization better meet the needs of your business users.
Posted: June 3, 2008 | Premiered: June 10, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Applications Management | Best Practices | Business Performance Management | Content Archiving | Content Management | Data Management | Databases | eBusiness Infrastructure | eBusiness Software | Oracle (Product) | Software Upgrades


sponsored by Numara Software

WEBCAST - Many ITIL-based projects fail to deliver because the scope is too large. Listen to this Webcast to learn about an integrated IT Service Management for key processes such as configurations, incidents, problems, and service level management.
Posted: April 1, 2008 | Premiered: March 1, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Business IT Alignment | Business Process Management | Configuration Management | Databases | IT Best Practices | IT Service Management | ITIL | Secure Content Management | Service Level Management


sponsored by Numara Software

WEBCAST - Configuration Management is the heart of IT Service Management. This webcast will teach you what hardware and software exist in that environment, and how they relate to each other. Also discussed is how to increase service quality and reduce costs.
Posted: April 1, 2008 | Premiered: March 1, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Change Management | CMDB | Configuration Management | Cost Benefit Analysis | Databases | Infrastructure Management | IT Asset Management | IT Asset Management Software | Quality Control


sponsored by Equifax

WEBCAST - Equifax Enabling Technologies leverages powerful business rules engines, automated workflow processed, and real-time decisioning to present compelling technical solutions to customers' complex business problems.
Posted: February 19, 2008 | Premiered: November 28, 2007

Get This Now
Topics:  Customers | Databases | Loans | Mortgage Industry


sponsored by SAP America Inc

WEBCAST - Join SAP, Vistex, and your peers and learn firsthand how Sara Lee Foodservice implemented trade spend management by using SAP Incentive Administration and Paybacks & Chargebacks by Vistex. Hear about the tangible business process improvements
Posted: February 4, 2008 | Premiered: November 15, 2007

Get This Now
Topics:  Business Development | Business Management | Contract Management | Databases | Spend Management


sponsored by Oracle Corporation

WEBCAST - Join us in this webcast to hear industry expert Noel Yuhanna, Principal Analyst at Forrester Research discuss pitfalls and best practices for application testing in database environments.
Posted: January 9, 2008 | Premiered: January 17, 2008

Get This Now
Topics:  Best Practices | Change Management | Configuration Management | Database Administrators | Database Performance Management | Database Performance Management Software | Databases | Oracle (Product)



KnowledgeAlert!
Sign up for a free newsletter with White Papers, Case Studies and Product Info on:

Databases


E-mail Address



Library Home | Advertise with Us | Product Library
A Service of Bitpipe